TMCA Board Members

Jackie Denny

President - Todlow Coach

Joey Mills

Vice-President - Olympus CC

Jared Stancil

Immediate Past President - Anchor Transportation

Steven Foe

Operator Board Seat (2023-2025) - Signature Transportation

John Wilson

Operator Board Seat (2022-2025) - Crown Coach

Bill Adams

Operator Board Seat (2023-2026) - First Class Charter

John Clabough

Operator Board Seat (2023-2026) - Rocky Top Tours

Brad Melton

Operator Board Seat (2021-2024) - West Tennessee Motor Coach

Kristin Levering

Operator Board Seat (2023-2026) - Gray Line of Tennessee

Jason Quick

Affiliated Operator (2023-2025) - Quick Bus Service

Fred Abbott

Affiliated Operator (2022-2024) - Abbott Bus Lines

Sharon Cole

Tour Planner (2 year term to 2024) - Sharin the South

Melinda Hughey

Tour Planner (2 year term to 2025) - The RH Factor

Johnny Baker

Associate Tour and Travel (1 year term) - Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery

Adam Hall

Associate Service (1 year term) - Bridgestone America Tire Operations

Jay Snead

OEM (1 year term) - Prevost

Gary Davis

Emeritus Board Member

Bill Gentry

Emeritus Board Member

Cherie Hime

Co-Executive Director / Treasurer / Secretary

Mary Presley

Co-Executive Director / Meetings